Recent News and Events

3A visited a dentist's office 3A visited a dentist's office On Tuesday, 17th March, class 3 A visited a d...
25 March 2015
10th Swimming Competition of E... 10th Swimming Competition of Elementary and Middle Schools On the 17th and 18th of February, the 10th Sw...
20 March 2015
Warsaw Championship for non-pu... Warsaw Championship for non-public schools in Dodgeball On February the 12th 2015, Warsaw Championshi...
19 March 2015
 

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 01 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
6th graders test/exam
Thu Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
EASTER HOLIDAY
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
3rd Graders' Exam
Sat Apr 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day 3/Harmony Breakfast grades 5A/5B/6
Fri Apr 24 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Earth Day
Tue Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Meridian Festival (Art,Sports &Science)
Fri May 01 @ 8:00AM -
Labour Day
Sun May 03 @ 8:00AM -
Constitution Day
Tue May 12 @ 4:00PM -
Parents Meeting grades 1-3

Meridian in Facebook

 

Meridian in Twitter

You are here: Home

Copyright © 2013 Meridian International School. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

Meridian International Elementary School.

ul. Wawelska 66/74
02-034, Ochota/Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 822 15 75
Fax: +48 22 822 20 13
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us

                      title-bg